WATCH LIVE
On Air 10:55PM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Showers ending early
    82°
    50°
    11 MPH N
    60%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Showers
    52°
    41°
    11 MPH NE
    60%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Morning showers
    54°
    50°
    7 MPH SE
    40%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Showers possible
    61°
    55°
    7 MPH ENE
    60%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Morning showers
    71°
    48°
    15 MPH SW
    50%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Mix of sun and clouds
    59°
    38°
    9 MPH N
    10%
  • Tue Tuesday February 27
    Sunshine
    58°
    39°
    8 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Wed Wednesday February 28
    Mostly sunny
    61°
    45°
    9 MPH SW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday March 01
    More clouds than sun
    59°
    40°
    11 MPH SE
    20%
  • Fri Friday March 02
    Showers
    50°
    36°
    12 MPH NW
    60%