WATCH LIVE
On Air 6:55AM
Menu
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sat Saturday February 17
    Clouds early, some clearing late
    39°
    34°
    8 MPH W
    10%
  • Sun Sunday February 18
    Mainly sunny
    51°
    37°
    7 MPH WNW
    10%
  • Mon Monday February 19
    Showers possible
    53°
    50°
    10 MPH S
    40%
  • Tue Tuesday February 20
    Clouds giving way to sun
    74°
    59°
    13 MPH SSW
    10%
  • Wed Wednesday February 21
    Afternoon showers
    74°
    52°
    16 MPH SSW
    30%
  • Thu Thursday February 22
    Showers
    56°
    43°
    9 MPH NNE
    60%
  • Fri Friday February 23
    Afternoon showers
    50°
    48°
    8 MPH E
    40%
  • Sat Saturday February 24
    Mostly cloudy
    64°
    52°
    12 MPH SSW
    20%
  • Sun Sunday February 25
    Morning showers
    69°
    48°
    15 MPH SW
    50%
  • Mon Monday February 26
    Morning clouds followed by afternoon sun
    60°
    42°
    8 MPH WNW
    20%