15 21 LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE

See schedule update on Saturday, December 20.

Philadelphia @ Washington added at 4:30 p.m. and San Diego @ San Francisco at 8:25 p.m.

***

NFL football explodes on WUSA9!

This year, we've added seven more games to the WUSA9/CBS arsenal with Thursday Night Football (#TNF).

Check out the schedule for this year below!

Then, tune in to see your favorite teams as they battle their way to Super Bowl XLIX.

Note: Schedule is subject to change.

Pre-season Games:

Friday, August 22 at 8 p.m. - Oakland @ Green Bay

Saturday, August 23 at 8 p.m. - New Orleans @ Indianapolis

Regular Season:

Sunday, September 7 at 1 p.m. - Cincinnati @ Baltimore

Thursday, September 11 at 8:25 p.m. - Pittsburgh @ Baltimore

Sunday, September 14 at 1 p.m. - Jacksonville @ Washington
Sunday, September 14 at 4:25 p.m. - Kansas City @ Denver

Thursday, September 18 at 8:25 p.m. - Tampa Bay @ Atlanta

Sunday, September 21 at 1 p.m. - Baltimore @ Cleveland
Sunday, September 21 at 4:25 p.m. - Denver @ Seattle

Thursday, September 25 at 8:25 p.m. - Giants @ Washington

Sunday, September 28 at 1 p.m. - Carolina @ Baltimore

Thursday, October 2 at 8:25 p.m. - Minnesota @ Green Bay

Sunday, October 5 at 1 p.m. - Baltimore @ Indianapolis
Sunday, October 5 at 4:25 p.m. - NY Jets @ San Diego (updated 10/1)

Thursday, October 9 at 8:25 p.m. - Indianapolis @ Houston

Sunday, October 12 at 1 p.m. - Baltimore @ Tampa Bay

Thursday, October 16 at 8:25 p.m. - N.Y. Jets @ New England

Sunday, October 19 at 1 p.m. - Tennessee @ Washington

Thursday, October 23 at 8:25 p.m. - San Diego @ Denver

Sunday, October 26 at 1 p.m. - Baltimore @ Cincinnati
Sunday, October 26 at 4:25 p.m. - Indianapolis @ Pittsburgh

Sunday, November 2 at 1 p.m. - San Diego @ Miami
Sunday, November 2 at 4:25 p.m. - Denver @ New England

Sunday, November 9 at 1 p.m. - Tennessee @ Baltimore

Sunday, November 16 at 4 p.m. - Oakland @ San Diego

Sunday, November 23 at 1 p.m. - Tennessee @ Philadelphia
Sunday, November 23 at 4:25 p.m. - Washington @ San Francisco

Thursday, November 27 at 12:30 p.m. - Chicago @ Detroit

Sunday, November 30 at 1 p.m. - San Diego @ Baltimore
Sunday, November 30 at 4:25 p.m. - New England @ Green Bay

Sunday, December 7 at 1 p.m. - Baltimore @ Miami

Sunday, December 14 at 1 p.m. - Jacksonville @ Baltimore

Saturday, December 20 at 4:30 p.m. - Philadelphia @ Washington
Saturday, December 20 at 8:25 p.m. - San Diego @ San Francisco

Sunday, December 21 at 1 p.m. - Baltimore @ Houston
Sunday, December 21 at 4:25 p.m. - Indianapolis @ Dallas

Sunday, December 28 at 1 p.m. - Cleveland @ Baltimore
Sunday, December 28 at 4:25 p.m. - Oakland @ Denver - NOTE: 4 p.m. broadcast is pending on this date.

AFC Playoffs

January 3-18. Dates and times TBA

AFC Championship - Sunday, January 18. Time TBA.

15 21 LINKEDINCOMMENTMORE
Read or Share this story: http://on.wusa9.com/1nwXMR3