Current Weather

76°
Washington, DC
Broken Clouds
Feels like 76
0 - 0 in
8 MPH S
Location:
Washington, DC
  • Hourly Forecast
  • 10 Day Forecast
  • Sun Sunday October 22
    Partly cloudy
    77°
    61°
    8 MPH SSE
    10%
  • Mon Monday October 23
    Cloudy
    76°
    66°
    14 MPH SE
    20%
  • Tue Tuesday October 24
    Showers ending by midday
    73°
    55°
    10 MPH SSW
    80%
  • Wed Wednesday October 25
    Mix of sun and clouds
    64°
    48°
    9 MPH NW
    0%
  • Thu Thursday October 26
    Partly cloudy
    61°
    45°
    12 MPH WNW
    0%
  • Fri Friday October 27
    Sunny
    68°
    49°
    10 MPH S
    10%
  • Sat Saturday October 28
    Mix of sun and clouds
    72°
    55°
    11 MPH S
    10%
  • Sun Sunday October 29
    Morning showers
    57°
    42°
    10 MPH NW
    50%
  • Mon Monday October 30
    Showers possible
    62°
    48°
    11 MPH N
    50%
  • Tue Tuesday October 31
    Abundant sunshine
    60°
    45°
    10 MPH W
    10%

3 Day Outlook

Location:
Washington, DC
Sun
H 77 L 61
Mon
H 76 L 66
Tue
H 73 L 55

Pollen

Tree
N/A
Grass
N/A
Weed
N/A